OMG! Can I please recover first before I post anything here? 

For the meantime… SQUEEEEEEEEAAAAAAAAAAAAAAALLLLLLLLLLLLLL!

Stepping out of Korea, walking towards Asia. “I Am The Best” 2NE1’s Sandara Park.

Be it in singing or looks, “Noona you’re so pretty” “Am I really that pretty?” The 5 shinning members of SHINee!

I’ve heard that these famous & busy people are filming a CF, so I went there.

*Shy Shy* >.<

Now, let’s take a look at the site where they are filming!

Buing Buing~

MC: “Skin is so beautiful~ skin is the best! Everybody, today is daebak! Famous people in the kpop industry have gathered together! Sandara Park & SHINee!”

Jonghyun: “Hello. We’re the shining…”

Dara: “Dara!”

SHINee : “SHINee!”

MC: “It’s nice to meet you. Dara! What’s going on? What’s happening with you & SHINee? I’m so jealous!”

Dara: “I’m always nervous from the start of the year~

MC:

View original post 483 more words